Client Testimonials

See what our clients are saying about us!!

Reviews from Google:

M. Clifford

July 2020

Terry is a great person and lawyer.


Holly V.

July 2020

Terry went above and beyond for my family and I am so grateful. He was extremely responsive and took the time to listen and not judge. I would recommend him to anyone in looking for an opportunity for a second chance or first. Best regards and thank you so much for your help.


G. Devoe

June 2020

Terry Rose Is a Great Attorney He Helped Us In Ways Thats Unexplainable So Very Thankful For Him.. Very Professional and Great At What He Does !!! And Cant Forget The Office Ladies Thank You Also Your Very Kind And Patient !!


T. Mills

June 2020

Great lawyers. Very professional and responsive. Best team in the area!


Anonymous

March 2020

We all make mistakes. Terry Rose and his staff helped me through the toughest time in my life. Experience, professionalism and hard truths were given to me as a client- to underscore the seriousness and to prepare me for whatever was to come. Because of his guidance and motivation, I was able to pull through and get THE BEST OUTCOME POSSIBLE (that is not an exaggeration). I was always able to reach him or his office, and he called back every time. I know he stayed late several times for our meetings and he really worked with me. I never felt judged or shamed by him of his staff- as he said from the very beginning- he is a professional, and he has heard it all. Thank you Mr. Terry Rose.


G. Schiavi

February 2020

Terry Rose is the best attorney, real person, one that will fight for you, he is just a great person honest truly a man that I was fortunate enough to meet! Terry helped me out in 1992, he also helped out many of my friends and my family! Truly appreciated! You will not find a more real person that would give you 110% on anything you need. Most of all he is honest he’s there for the people that he represents! Mr. Rose I am grateful for everything you have done for my family and I,you are a great man! Thank you can’t say it enough. Also not only for criminal but any questions on any laws if it comes to real estate divorce financial. Terry you always have the answer! Thank you again!


K. Dunham

February 2020

Terry Rose is a phenomenal attorney. He has been doing everything he can for my case and he actually cares about his clients. I would not want any other attorney representing me. The whole office is extremely nice and always helpful. As of today Terry Rose from Rose and Rose is I have to say the best attorney ever! Not only does he know the law like the back of his hand but he is an attorney that to me truly cares and that has meant the world to me in the last 6 years. I don’t know what I would do without you Terry! Honestly you are just absolutely wonderful as so is his staff and the other attorneys there! Thank you for always being here for me thank you does not even say enough! I just hope he will work with me this time as he knows how my family is zero help and knows my daughter is my life. He is now going to help me get equal shared custody, in which that is what it should have been the whole time but the corrupt court system used me having a ruptured brain aneurysm with associated stroke against me and gave primary to my ex husband because of it which was absolutely injustice! I believe Terry will do everything he can so me and my daughter have same amount of time together.


B. Henderson

February 2020

Terry Rose is very helpful, if he doesn’t have an answer he will try and find it for you.


L. Erickson

January 2020

Attorney Terry Rose represented our family in some legal matters this past year and we were grateful for his kind, compassionate and professional standards. He was always accessible to us with any concerns or questions which arose over the months as he worked diligently on our case. We shall be forever grateful for Mr. Rose’s standard of utmost excellence. His firm which has rightfully gained A+ recognition in our community for some decades, and now a firm in which we can happily personally vouch for being well-deserved for such recognition! If you are in need of legal representation, please don’t hesitate calling Terry Rose from Kenosha, WI. You’ll have no regrets in doing so, and you too will walk away with feeling better in the integrity of mankind. We certainly did. 🙂


P.B.

September 2019

These guys are literally the most respected attorneys in the Kenosha district. All the judges & DA’s love them. If you are innocent, or even guilty of something that shouldn’t even be a crime; IE, possession of CBD/THC, Terry or Chris (Terry is the MAN) will get out that jam so quick (as long as you’re a half way respectable person while in court). Couldn’t recommend them enough!! Sad to say this, but the only downside is that Terry is nearing retirement and god forbid something happens to me in the future, I will be devastated to not have his legal representation. Truly a good man, and if you’re a good person, he’ll go so far out of his way to help anyone. Hire him while you can!


Anonymous

September 2019

A Very Good Firm, Helped my brother out of a jam. Highly recommended!


C. Delgadillo

October 2019

Mr. Rose is very thorough in assisting with my issues, his rates are reasonable for his services.


M. Wagner

October 2019

I consulted with attorney Terry Rose regarding a speeding ticket. He was AWESOME. He took care of it and I learned new things. I can tell he is a very experienced and knowledgeable attorney and I would highly recommend him. Again, thank you attorney Terry Rose. Thank you again.


Z. Salerno

September 2018

Terry was more than helpful with his knowledge of the law and his ability to get the job done. He is not only a great attorney, but he is a kind and honest man.


D. Friedrich

September 2017

He’s very kind, listens to what you have to say. Which is very helpful in the stressful situation you may be in. He comes highly recommend by me.


T. Pearson

September 2017

Terry Rose was my divorce attorney and now represents me in a custody case with my ex wife. Terry has always been professional and has represented me very well each time we have gone to court. He is the only lawyer I would trust to fight on my behalf. The one star review given by Patrick Tillmar is ridiculous and petty because he is my ex-wife’s current husband. Terry Rose has never represented Patrick Tillmar so please disregard his review. If anything, his negative review should show how well Terry Rose is representing me.


R. Gerovac

September 2017

Excellent Law Firm. Terry Rose is awesome! I would highly recommend him for legal issues.


Bree

September 2017

Christopher Rose was paramount to the success of my case. He was very caring, and was genuine during our interaction throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Rose & Rose.


E. Anderson

September 2017

Christopher Rose really took his time to take care of me. He answered all my questions. He was honest and caring and I’m very satisfied with his service. I would highly recommend Rose & Rose.


M. Pancheri

September 2017

Terry was a outstanding lawyer! He was on top of everything and made me feel extremely comfortable. I was going for the proper placement I deserved with my child. He fought hard for me and made sure i was getting what I wanted. In the end he did in fact get me everything I wanted and I couldn’t be more thankful. The whole office was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for any type of legal representation he does it all not just family court! Rose & Rose A+++.


S. Lindgren

September 2017

Terry Rose has been our family attorney for over forty years. Through the years without fail, he has always advised and guided us to the best efficient effective outcome in solving our every legal need and problem. His office staff is kind and helpful. We so appreciate and admire that while managing a very busy law practice, Terry still always makes himself available for questions and phone calls. He is very dedicated to his law practice and his clients. We choose Terry Rose as our sole attorney because of his impeccable integrity, superior knowledge and expertise, and hardworking ethic. We highly recommend Terry Rose and Christopher Rose at Rose & Rose.


Ashley

September 2017

Terry is the best lawyer in town. My family is forever grateful for all he did for my brother. Not only is he amazing at his job, but he is also a very kind person. I would rate 100 stars if I could.


Reviews from yp.com:

Dunkin T.

08/30/2014

Terry Rose inherited my highly complex divorce case after I was dissatisfied with my previous attorney and has absolutely outshined all of my expectations. He is a true Super Hero in my book and has given me support, honesty, efficiency, integrity, and tenacity throughout my case. I feel like I’m in such capable, experienced hands with him that I can actually begin to breathe for the first time in 2 years. He! Is! The! Best!! I’d be lost without him for sure.


jameshartford

05/21/2013

Terry Rose was recommended to me by an attorney from Lake Forest, Illinois, when I moved to Wisconsin. I must say I was very impressed with his integrity and honesty as well as his knowledge of the Law and how to work within the system. He will advise and avoid senseless litigation and expense. I think he is the best attorney I have ever worked with and would not hesitate to use his professional services again.


karen.cassiday.3

04/24/2013

Terry Rose is an excellent attorney. He has been prompt, thorough, avoids unnecessary litigation and is always well prepared. He is easy to reach and contact in person — a rarity!

Tell us about your situation

Tell us about your situation

Client Testimonials

Review Us

NTL-top-100-member